g . -~ ~
. State of New Mexico Enviror. .:nt Department
Hazardcus Waste Bureau

1 Annual Hazardous Waste Fees

Invoice: NM2320-NMR000002568-FY2000

Prior Year Payments
owner: Facility: 5
RENTAL SERVICE CORP RSC CENTERINC #29
6969 E. GREENWAY PARKWAY - SUITE 200 9170 COORS RD NE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85254 ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87120

This is our annual notice for hazardous generation and business fees
applicable to all facilities classified as Small Quantity Generator

(SQG), Large Quantity Generator (LQG), Treatment, Storage, or Disposal

(TSD) including Closure and Post-closure Care. The fee regulations are
promulgated pursuant to the provisions of the New Mexico Hazardous Waste

Act, Chapter 74, Article 4, NMSA (as amended). Fees are due AUGUST lst OF EACH
YEAR for wastes generated the previous calendar year.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact Cindy Abeyta
at (505) 827-1557 or Debby Brinkerhoff at (505) 827-1557

Calendar Year........eeeeveeenneen....t _ 2000

Total amount generated................ : Yy lbs/tons (circle one)
How many lbs/tons were recycled?......: 94 lbs/tons (circle one)
Amount generated from spill cleanup...: 0 lbs/tons (circle one)

FEE SUMMARY: (from Annual Hazardous Waste Fee Report)

Generation Fee Amount $ 0
Business Fee Amount...........cc0eeusst $ 0
Late FEE AMOUNL . o oo v e e eennnnnnnnnannnas S0
CAP FEE PAID. . ..cvvvrunrneennneeennnns s S0
TOTAL AMOUNT DUE......0voveveveeenennsss S 0O

Make Checks Payable to: NMED/HWB

Mail Checks to: New Mexico Environment Dept, HWB
ATTN: Cindy Abeyta
P.0. Box 26110
Santa Fe, NM 87502

Invoice: NM2320-NMR000002568-FY2000 RENTAL SERVICE CORP

Agency: HWB-FUND-339/ED ACCT-4169339 RSC CENTER INC
6969 E. GREENWAY PARKWAY - SUITE 200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85254



NEW MEXICO ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT
HAZARDOUS WASTE BUREAU
ANNUAL HAZARDOUS WASTE FEE REPORT

Note: Complete and return this report with vour invoice and payment

Facility Name: Rental Service Corporation Store # 295 Year 2000

EPA ldentification Number: NMR0O00002548 Phone: (505) 898-0688
Facility Address: 9170 Coors Road NE

Albuguerque,New Mexico 87120

Mailing Address: 6929 East Greenway Parkway, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 8525k

Facility Contact: Bohert K. Whitacre

Title: Regulatory Support Manager

The New Mexico Hazardous Waste Generator Fees are comprised of two parts, a Business Fee and
a Generation Fee. The Business Fee is determined by your generator status and the Generation Fee
is determined by the amount of non-recycled hazardous waste, which is generated by the facility. It
is important to note that your generator status is determined by adding the recycled and non-recycled

hazardous waste generated by your facility each month.

GENERATOR STATUS:

— If you generate 220 Ibs. (100 kg.) or less of hazardous waste (recycle and non-recycled)
per month, you are a Conditionally Exempt Small Quantity Generator (CESQG).

— If you generate more than 220 Ibs. (100 kg.) but less that 2,200 lbs. (1000 kg.) of
hazardous waste (recycled and non-recycled) per month, you are a Small Quantity

Generator (SQG).

— If you generate more than 2,200 lbs. (1000 kg.) of hazardous waste (recycled and non-
recycled) per month, you are a Large Quantity Generator (LQG).

NOTE: IF YOU GENERATED SQG OR LQG QUANTITIES IN ANY CALENDAR
MONTH, THAT IS YOUR GENERATOR STATUS FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR
COMPLETE SECTION II TO DETERMINE YOUR GENERATOR STATUS AND

GENERATION FEE.

IF YOU ARE A CESQG, YOU DO NOT OWE ANY FEES. PLEASE COMPLETE
THIS FORM AND RETURN TO OUR OFFICE.




To calculate the annual generation, use the schedule below. Enter the total amount of hazardous
Waste generated per month and then subract the amount of recycled hazardous waste per month.
The difference is the amount of non-recycled hazardous waste for which you owe a fee.

Month

Total Hazardous Waste

Recveled

Non-Recyceled

January
February
March
April

May

June

July
August
September
October
November
December

ok

94

TOTALS

; Small Quantity Generators shall pay the following fees based on the average monthly amount

of non-recycled hazardous waste generated.

ok

Pounds per month Fee per vear
10005000500 s trnp wims hd s ans dniebiasieiin b Wi suius wan § 35.00
01— L0000 dvssinnuisnnsivssisnrsscavoi $100.00
15000 —22080. .t dd b s vinsasamnduevsngsisssnabine $ 250.00
Enter appropriate amount
2 Large Quantity Generators at a site shall pay the following fees for non-recycled hazardous

waste generated for the reporting year, if both hazardous waste and hazardous wastewater

were generated at the site, the generator must determine the amounts for each to calculate the

fee. Use the following fee schedules for these calculations.

a.

b.

$.01 per pound of hazardous waste generated at the site.

$.01 per ton for wastewater designated a hazardous waste solely because it exhibits

a hazardou

Ibs. for the reporting year X $.01 =

s characteristic.
tons for the reporting year X $.01 =







